

YOU'VE FOUND YOUR WAY.

2025-26 Board Members

Name	Title	Term
Garth Aamodt	President	06/30/2026
Janice Lyben	Vice President	06/30/2026
Jason Woodward	Treasurer	06/30/2027
Suzanne VanSullichem	Secretary	06/30/2027
Darin Syrjala	Trustee	06/30/2028

Board members can be contacted at 7188 B Ave. Vestaburg, MI 48891.